3 services performed at the same exact time by 3 separate technicians.
1 service performed by 1 separate technician.
More Services Coming Soon!
CANCELATION NO SHOW
You may reschedule or cancel an appointment, without charge, up to four (4) hours prior to the scheduled start of your appointment (“Cancelation Window”). For example, if your scheduled appointment is to begin at 4:00 pm EST, you MUST reschedule or cancel your appointment no later than 11:59 am EST.
Failure to cancel or reschedule an appointment up to four (4) hours prior to the scheduled start of an appointment will result in the forfeiture of prepaid services booked and you will be charged Full Price for the scheduled service.
Failure to show up for a scheduled appointment will result in forfeiture of prepaid services booked and you will be charged Full Price for the scheduled service.
For group appointments, each individual scheduled for an appointment for services at Blos·Roses, agrees to this Cancelation Policy. Thus, if any individual of the group fails to cancel or reschedule an appointment up to four (4) hours prior to the scheduled start of a group appointment (“forfeited individual”), it will result in the forfeiture of prepaid services booked for that forfeited individual and either the forfeited individual, if they paid separate from the group, or the payee of the group, will be charged Full Price for the scheduled service(s) of the forfeited individual.
You agree to pay the price designated for each respective service(s) on the Blos·Roses website or the Blos·Roses iPhone application, at the time of booking or scheduling those respective services or service. You agree to be responsible for all charges incurred by Blos.Roses in handling the re-scheduling and/or cancellation of scheduled appointments that are cancelled or forfeited outside of the Cancellation Window. Notwithstanding, you will not be charged beyond the Full Price of the forfeited scheduled service(s).
You remain responsible for any taxes that may be applicable to the purchased service(s), even if said customer canceled the service(s) within the Cancelation Window.